domingo, 17 de março de 2013

QUICKSILVER MESSENGER SERVICE - concert at Fillmore West on Jul 3, 1971 -

On July 3, 1971, Quicksilver Messenger Service participated in the closing week concerts at the Fillmore West in San Francisco.

Dino Valenti Vocals, Guitar
Gary Duncan Guitar, Vocals
David Freiberg Bass, Vocals
Greg Elmore Drums
Chuck Steaks Keyboards

Disc 1

1. Setting up
2. Bill Graham intro >Fresh Air
3. Baby Baby
4. Dr. Feelgood
5. Much To Say
6. Words Can't Say
7. Mona
8. Subway
9. Ain't That A Shame
10. Doing Time In The USA
11. Mojo
12. Too Far

Disc 2
1. The Truth
2. Roadrunner
3. The Hat
4. Who Do You Love
5. What About Me
6. Call On Me
7. Motorcycle Blues(Freeway Flyer)

Quicksilver Messenger Service | Fillmore West | San Francisco, CA ...

www.wolfgangsvault.com/quicksilver-... - Traduzir esta páginaPartilhar
03/07/1971 – Quicksilver Messenger Service concert at Fillmore West on Jul 3, 1971. » See concert merchandise for Quicksilver Messenger Service at ...

Quicksilver Messenger Service performing Fresh Air at the closing of the Fillmore in 1971. I tried to clean up the audio a bit, let me know what you think.
"Fresh Air" and "Mojo" have been officially released on the "Fillmore: The Last Days" DVD (Rhino, 2009) 

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário