sexta-feira, 23 de janeiro de 2009

CD'S LANÇAMENTOS 2009: Graham Nash / Iggy Pop / Chris Duarte

Reflections [BOX SET]
Graham Nash (Artist)

Audio CD (February 3, 2009)
Original Release Date: February 3, 2009
Number of Discs: 3
Box set
Label: Rhino

First-ever boxed set from the legendary singer-songwriter features 40 years of music from his solo, Hollies, CSN, CSN&Y, and Crosby-Nash work. Half of the 3-CD collection's 64 tracks are previously

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. On A Carousel(Mono)(The Hollies)
2. Carrie Anne(Mono)(The Hollies)
3. King Midas In Reverse(Mono)(The Hollies)
4. Marrakesh Express(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
5. Pre-Road Downs(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
6. Lady Of The Island(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
7. Our House(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)
8. Teach Your Children(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)
9. Right Between The Eyes(Graham Nash)
10. I Used To Be A King(Graham Nash)
11. Simple Man(Graham Nash)
12. Man In The Mirror(Graham Nash)
13. Better Days(Graham Nash)
14. Military Madness(Graham Nash)
15. Sleep Song(Graham Nash)
16. Chicago/We Can Change The World(Graham Nash)
17. Southbound Train(Crosby/Nash)
18. Immigration Man(Crosby/Nash)
19. Wild Tales(Graham Nash)
20. Prison Song(Graham Nash)
21. Oh! Camil(The Winter Soldier)(Graham Nash)
22. On The Line(Graham Nash)
23. You'll Never Be The Same(Graham Nash)
24. Another Sleep Song(Graham Nash)
Disc: 2
1. To The Last Whale: A. Critical Mass B. Wind On The Water(Crosby/Nash)
2. Fieldworker(Crosby/Nash)
3. Cowboy Of Dreams(Crosby/Nash)
4. Love Work Out(Crosby/Nash)
5. Marguerita(Crosby/Nash)
6. Taken At All(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)
7. Mutiny(Crosby & Nash)
8. Just A Song Before I Go(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
9. Cold Rain(Graham Nash)
10. Cathedral(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
11. Barrel Of Pain(Half-Life)(Graham Nash)
12. Magical Child(Graham Nash)
13. Song For Susan(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
14. Wasted On The Way(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
15. Love Is The Reason(Graham Nash)
16. Raise A Voice(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
17. Clear Blue Skies(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
18. Lonely Man(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
19. Sad Eyes(Graham Nash)
20. Water From The Moon(Graham Nash)
21. Soldiers Of Peace(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)
Disc: 3
1. If Anybody Had A Heart(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
2. Chippin' Away(Graham Nash)
3. After The Dolphin(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
4. House Of Broken Dreams(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
5. Unequal Love(Graham Nash)
6. Liar's Nightmare(Graham Nash)
7. Heartland(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)
8. These Empty Days(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
9. Try To Find Me(Graham Nash)
10. Two Hearts(Carole King & Graham Nash)
11. Behind The Shades(Graham Nash)
12. Michael(Hedges Here)(Graham Nash)
13. I Surrender(Crosby/Nash)
14. Live On(The Wall)(Crosby/Nash)
15. Dirty Little Secret(Graham Nash)
16. We Breathe The Same Air(Graham Nash)
17. Grace(Crosby/Nash)
18. Jesus Of Rio(Crosby/Nash)
19. In Your Name(Graham Nash)

Where the Faces Shine, Vol. 2: The Official Live Experience [BOX SET] [LIVE] [ORIGINAL RECORDING REMASTERED]

Iggy Pop (Artist)

Product Details
Audio CD (January 27, 2009)
Original Release Date: November 3, 2008
Number of Discs: 7
Box set, Live, Original recording remastered
Label: Easy Action

This awesome 6 CD + DVD (Region free) box set features over 100 tracks all previously unreleased and is the second volume in an on-going series to document the 'Live Performance' year by year of the great Iggy Pop. Two years in the making, it also contains unpublished photographs, stickers and a DVD of a 6 song live session recorded at Pinewood Studios in 1988.

Chris Duarte (Artist)

Texas blues guitar virtuoso Chris Duarte, hot on the heels of his 2008 critically accclaimed CD Vantage Point , strikes back with a powerful collaboration with Japan s premier blues rock band Bluestone Company . Truly an East meets West union,Duarte and Bluestone Company are aptly paired up and the results are stunning.

Audio CD (January 27, 2009)
Original Release Date: January 27, 2009
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Blues Bureau Int'L


Track Listings
1. Back In Town
2. Put Up Or Shut Up
3. Chattahoochee Side
4. 396
5. Give It Back To Me
6. Silverspoon
7. Funky Mama
8. Mad As I Can Be
9. Angela
10. Still I Think Of You
11. The Ballad Of Kohima Ridge
12. H2K3


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário